Mar. 03, 2013
Your rating: 0
8.8 15 votes


The adventures of Ragnar Lothbrok, the greatest hero of his age. The series tells the sagas of Ragnar’s band of Viking brothers and his family, as he rises to become King of the Viking tribes. As well as being a fearless warrior, Ragnar embodies the Norse traditions of devotion to the gods. Legend has it that he was a direct descendant of Odin, the god of war and warriors.

Original title Vikings
First air date Mar. 03, 2013
Last air date Jan. 01, 2020
Seasons 6
Episodes 78
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Mar. 03, 2013
2 Season 2 Feb. 27, 2014
3 Season 3 Feb. 19, 2015
4 Season 4 Feb. 18, 2016
5 Season 5 Nov. 29, 2017
6 Season 6 Dec. 04, 2019

Similar titles

Spinning Out
State of Siege 26/11
Defending Jacob
Orange Is the New Black
Girlfriend Chor
Sacred Games
Who’s Your Daddy?
Sex Education
The I-Land

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published